Teaching Addie How To Use Gas Weed Eater

in #homesteading6 years ago

Addie knows how to weed eat but she has never used the gas 2 cycle engine version before. So this is her learning how to do so. I explain to her the starting process and off she goes...

Addie Weed Eating.jpg

Brought to you by:
FBD Sticker Add.jpg

Sort:  

She will chop everything up til it is out of string. Hahahaha. It is fun as long as it is not too hot out. I get a break when it is time to re-string. I have cut my whole lawn with the trimmer before cause was too tall for the mower. Great job teaching her.

she seems to enjoy it. maybe the yard will be cut this summer while i am gone lol... secrete initiative there...

Women love those things Doc , they vibrate .

Buy her a horse you cheap bugger , it will eat all the grass .

Let her know if she has questions I'm here to help. Always could run one and did ours but had to teach myself how to string it and a few other little tidbits too.

Just made you 1 cent . We're getting rich here .

will let her know. i think we still have your number somewhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76