You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for our baby and more chickens for the homestead

What's wrong Troy? Talked to your family and now you realized I am right?

Dude, seriously, put your life together and I will leave you alone and so are everyone else.. You are trolling yourself... put it in your head, you are not a genius, you are not a celebrity, you are just a regular joe (at best) ...

Sort:  

@divecrewcanada I can’t imagine how I would feel if someone publicly verbally laid me out as you have done to Troy. What makes a person continually lie and be so impervious to honesty, decency and any sense of shame? I can barely think of any positive character traits that Troy possesses.

I am right there with you and that's why I do not care about bitch slapping him for the world to see... he is a species of his own... the Homo Liarus DoucheBaggus

All we do is make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

There is no need for you to harass us like this.

You are still avoiding the questions and statements... Why are you saying "US"... I certainly having nothing against Michelle... It is not her fault that she ended up with you as a father. As for Melanie... if I had something against her, don't you think I would have posted on her social media presence? No, my beef is with YOU and your absolute laziness.

So, are you still telling people that Danielle, your sister, had a McD hamburger under her bed for "months" or "years" ? Do you still claim that you are saying the truth...

Troy you are a liar, and what is puzzling is that lies you say don't even have a purpose... You just try to make yourself interesting.

Did you see what MoMT bought for HIS daughter? What did you buy for YOUR daughter... a freaking plastic bin to sleep in...

"Making daily videos" is also a lie... and you keep repeating it...

All we do is make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

There is no need for you to harass us like this.

If you do not like our videos or believe us then leave.

But your group of "good people" are now trying to get Melanie deported and Michelle taken away from us.

Do you honestly feel good about being associated with that?

I mean, you continue to talk so innocent but yet hang out with people who are trying to destroy us.

And I blocked you long ago.

Whaaah. Wipe the tears off. Grow up. Be a man instead of a child.

Walk away.

Troy, it is YOU that should be deported... From this planet... not Melanie or Michelle...

Yes I do feel good to see that many people see through your BS... and by the way... you keep avoiding the questions and statements... all you do whining and complaining

Stop saying the word "us" .... it is YOU that people despise... for frack sake, it would take an instant to raise funds to help Melanie for a divorce lawyer...

You are telling ME to be a man? LOOOOOOOL that has to be the joke of the day... I am sure a lot of people will make a meme out of that statement... YOU are a jackass that refuse to face the music... the very music you started in your own jukebox...

You are that stupid? Thinking that because you say "walk away" I will? As you said... you "blocked" me long ago ... why after this morning's coffee would I "walk away" or change my opinion about you? If anything, over all those years, you keep showing more and more of how despicable you are...

Seriously... have you consulted a doctor to see if you have possibly a mental illness? (and I do not mean it in an insulting way) I am not a professional in this matter, but you certainly show symptoms... And if you do have a mental illness, I apologize for the "harassment" and I will let you get better... mentally and as a human being. If you are not mentally ill... guess what cupcake... I am barely starting.

@divecrewcanada for frack sake, it would take an instant to raise funds to help Melanie for a divorce lawyer...
I’ve never donated to a gofundme, but I’d seriously consider making my first if Melanie did that.

Look at you, you whiny brat. Like a little child having a temper tantrum.

I blocked you on YouTube.

Get over it.

Move on.

Grow up

All we do is make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

There is no need for you to harass us like this.

All we do is make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

There is no need for you to harass us like this.

I'm still waiting for Troy to prove how we have harassed him

His definition of harassment is when someone do not agree with him or expose his frauds and lies

oh so basically telling the truth...

But wait he is a christian, he should promote that.

oh he is one of those sinners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47