You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TESTING OUT OUR HOMEMADE GOAT MILKING MACHINE!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Haha...... That was really interesting to see.
She is full of creativity.......you made a right choice, and she soo pretty.
Wonderful family, father a genius, mother a genius =children geniuses.
This really made me happy.
That was an amazing technology

Sort:  

Wonderful family, father a genius, mother a genius =children geniuses.

LOL! Thank you kindly my friend!

You are welcomed sir...... You deserve it for always posting quality and innovative contents
I think I will resteem this and show my fellow mates university.
Will really be interesting to one of my professor in school
He values and respect ingenuity and creativity alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88