2 Minutes with the Farmer Vlog # 18: Moving Cattle!!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer join us as we move our fall bred cattle herd to the front farm. Hope this gives you a small taste of life here on the farm here in central Kentucky. Thank you for stopping by and for watching. Have a wonderful day!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Thank you very much. I agree wholeheartedly that Dtube is a much better way for content creators to get paid for their efforts. Keep up the good work!

That is a full day of hard work!

Looking like a couple of professional film stars now :) Nicely done.

The beauty lady stoll the show;)

Thank you! Me too! How are your calves doing?

I see you saw the little video. They seem to be doing well. They don't clean up their food as well as my horse did. I am trying to find the most effective way to feed them and get the most use of the hay.

Those cows just keep on coming! I’m always amazed how long it takes to get things done. I’ll ask the Big Man what he did today and he’ll tell me. Then I ask him, “Is that all?!” Haha when I’m not the one doing it, I don’t realize how long it takes to get things done.

That is exactly what my wife does to me;)

I love it....2 minutes with the farmers! Be well.

Thank you sir! You all have a wonderful evening

It does. It's nice to see other people's lives and how to spend each day of their lives.

Good. Thank you sir!

Hopefully you were able to get some rest! :-)

Yes sir. Looking forward to Shabbat!!!

Amen to that, Shabbat is a day of rest and much needed every week. It is almost like are Father knew what was best for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77