A garden that brings happiness to every farmer and with the plants in it

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

A few days before, I was traveling to one of the places, in order to visit my friend there. He does not join in Steemit, but he has a work in question with the garden. I think this is a great visit from me, because previously he was gardening only limited, but what I see at this time the garden is amazing.

A great job by my friend, he keeps keeping this plant until the harvest arrives. This plant is eggplant, who does not know the fruit?

This fruit is very rich in benefits, one of which is to make our hearts healthier, and much more.

image

Eggplant is also very popular for food supplement at this time, many consumers are looking for the fruit. Luckily my friend who keep this plant, because at a certain price eggplant price will rise drastically than usual.

The price felt by my friend is ranging from $0.33 - $0.4/kg, and the price is a fairly large price in the area. The volume obtained at harvest was about 3 tons more at that time, and still continues, because it will not die on one harvest. Understanding of the market and plantations is very high, he is targeting eggplant prices in the future will continue to rise.

I want to try it, but it feels very bad, because this fruit is very delicious if it is fried or cooked gravy.

image

image

Here is a field for the eggplant plantation, is very big and every day is always watered. Extraordinary!

image

image

image

image

Hopefully we can better appreciate the plantation farmers in all kinds, because taking care of these plants is not as easy as we think.

Thank you for all of you, hopefully your day of fun and success is always for all of us.

by. @barvon

image

Sort:  

Inspiring trip. I think your friend is smart farmer, this kind of planatation has easy caring.

Happy nice weekend @barvon.
I wait your next travelling story.

Yeah.. Thank you for your kind response, hopefully your day is also fun ^^

Boh trung cekok ata awak geurugok aneuk amad kutablang

Terima kasih Aneuk abu Jamal Kutablang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97