You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberty & Preparedness Series: #1. | What Are Your Emergency Preparedness / 72 Hour Food Supplies? Do You Have Your Stock Ready? Community Engagement Post!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Personally, I would love to do a series like that it is just a matter of money.

When I was writing this post, I honestly thought about contacting a couple of these companies, getting a couple people to vouch for me as a blogger and tell them I will give a 1 month overview of the product and how I feel along the way and turn it into a library.

I have a lot of connections in the outdoors/bushcraft etc communities so it is freaky to see you write something to me an hour or 2 later like this.

Saved money/got exercise. Yep --- well said also.

Get out of my head man LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46