Minismallholding's First Meme Challenge Contest - Entry #1

Minismallholding's First Meme Challenge Contest

Entry #1

Upvote, ReSteem,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Gardeners Badge created by @daddykirbs.

Sort:  

Oh my @aunt-deb I like seeing this side of you! A little but if humor and some truth in it as well. I wonder if anyone has thought one of those to roll over or even fetch like a dog! Good luck in winning.

Lol! I have a wicked sense of humor on occasion. After spending years working in 'cubicle farms', sarcasm was a necessary defense mechanism. It's fun to trot it out once in a while. ;~p

Lol! Thank you for entering! I'm think I'm going to be having a week of smiles and will have to rope in some help choosing a winner!

You're welcome! And yes to both smiles and help choosing a winner. It's much easier on the nerves to get someone else to make the decision. (Been there, done that, would do it again.)

This is going to be a fun one!!

upvoted <3 Please follow me and upvote my post
note: if you follow me i will follow you
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawad19845/hello-steemit-introducing-myself

First, welcome to Steemit!

Second, for your own benefit - Follow for follow is a Facebook thing. It does not work here. Some will consider it rude. It's better to just comment and post your own words. People will follow you if they like it.

Third, take your time. Build some friendships. This is a marathon, not a sprint.

I could not have said it better myself. Thank you for taking the time to inform others that spamming comments is not the best or most desirable way of first introducing oneself to a new person here!

The newbies get a pass when they're that 'green'. If his rep was 55ish, I'd had flagged him into next century. ;~P

I tend to go easy on them as well till around 40 and then there just that gut feeling of mine that any hope remaining is soon fading and they just want an easy buck. If that’s the case I’m not telling them where to find it!

I like seeing others take the time out of their day and try and help them out. It’s easy to become jaded and just say “meh more spam down with you into the bottom of the sea!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20