Printable stickers in my store on Homesteaders.coop

 I just added a new product in my store on @homesteaderscoop : four nice printable stickers featuring my own illustrations! 

You can buy a digital sheet with 4 different stickers featuring my original illustrations (all them in ocher color) . You can use these stickers to decor your home, for your scrapbook project, to create nice bookmarks, to make a awesome gift for your kids or your friends. 

In this listing there are a PDF file and a PNG file of printable sheet in A4 size with 4 different stickers. Every sticker measures about 6 cm x 9 cm (2,3″x 3,5″).

Print it, cut it and enjoy it!

 You can find these printable stickers here,  but I invite you to take a look to the beautiful stores on  https://homesteaderscoop.com  because there are a lot of  creative steemians who use to sell there! The vendors of  @homesteaderscoop accept USD, Steem and SBD too  and so it's a great opportunity to buy  "handmade, sustainable, homegrown and ethically sourced products.". You can see my own store here and  I  encourage you to join the @homesteaderscoop community to grow up all together. 

 See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia   


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This is such a cool and amazing idea @silviabeneforti I love them. Your style works so well for stickers too! You could decorate anything with these.

I need to get on the @homesteaderscoop this Summer. That's when I might have time to make some things for there to sell :)

Thanks, dear Donna ! I love stickers and I use to decorate my journal with them, so I thought it could be nice to use some of my illustrations to create some of them ^_^
I hope to see some of your products on Homesteaderscoop soon! <3

You've been visited by @porters from Homesteaders Co-op. What a lovely idea to feature your art on stickers! Good to see your store growing and thank-you for the shout out about Homesteaders Coop --- Homesteaders Co-op A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com follow: @homesteaderscoop

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75