You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wowza! Busy, interesting, and productive day!! BLESSINGS!

Oh my! This gave me goosebumps! What an incredible day!

We have lots of hummingbirds, in season, but have never had one perch on us. I wish I could again hear the coyotes howl, but they have been pretty much wiped out around here.

Not quite a week ago, the owls started in about 7:30 just as we were going to bed, and were still going at it at 5AM when I got up. I don't remember ever hearing them so early. It's usually January into February we hear them.

We are lucky, to be able to raise our own food. I also homeschooled my son, now 28, from the beginning. And we just love watching "wildlife TV" as we call it, from our dining room table and when we are outside.

Sort:  

It really is/was a blessing. And you hit it spot on....we are lucky. I love that...."wildlife TV". tehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89