Back with a twist!

Howdy old friends! Been a while since i posted on my account! I hope there are still some of you active, let me know with an upvote or a comment ✌🏼

I'm back to take over the blogging efforts my wife so valiantly put in the last year or so. However as Time is never enough I won't be doing full blog posts.

I intend to try a photo block with the help of a new Android app - eSteem, now that Partiko is dead.

So expect a photo from me now and then without much words attached but please do ask in a comment if something stirs you curiosity!

As always, I can be found in the Homesteaderscoop discord server, for a chat.

I leave you now with a current photo of yours truly along with the latest cat addition to the yard.

tkalh7.jpg

Just turned 40, our house is about done and a new baby is on the way! 🥰

It's going to be a great year, I know it, and we're all going to make it happen!

Sort:  

Hi Bobby, good to see you back in Steem Town.

And congratulations on the forthcoming new baby.

Thanks, Chris! Great to see you still very active our here!

Just keeping ticking along...

Welcome Back! Love your cat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84