You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning the Art of Keeping Bees With BigPanda -- One

in #homestead7 years ago

Thanks for posting this, I have been trying to convince my wife to letting me set up a hive next to our garden, our gardens massive 45x90 and I think we would benefit from having our own colony, plus who doesn’t love fresh honey.... I’ve looked into buying honeyflow hives have u ever seen these style? Apparently with a twist of a key u can break the wax/comb and have honey flowing out of it rather then having to open he hive and what not “these r the only hives I’ve looked into” so I’m not intirely sure on the process of the traditional ones 🙈 but bee keeping fascinates me so I’m lookin more into them all 😜 @bigpanda good luck and congrats on bee keeping and writing a successful book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48