You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks Like I will Be Eating My Very Own Bananas This Year!

in #homestead7 years ago

oh man, that's awesome! hope it does yield some bananas.
Had troubles with pomegranate here, my tree hasn't given anything yet and it's been 3 years.
Every year i think this is it lol

Sort:  

How did you start the plant ? And is it a sunny place? I have 4 pomegranate plants , six if I cound those in my village house, never had a problem with them! Maybe yours is still too young ? :)

i bought it didn't start it from seed, it has grown quite big now, every year it flowers, yet no fruits .. yea in a good sunny place too.

I have no idea then :( Maybe bees don't do their magic for some reason? Try to pollinate them by hand and see what happens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47