You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make an Easy to Clean and Reusable Chick Brooder

in #homestead7 years ago

Wonderful response again!
I love it that we are sharing our learning experiences (good and bad) and making the future path more easily accessible for each other and others.

I would make more pictures available but lightening strikes (too common) have wiped out our main computer system backups more than once and my images from past years are gone with the strikes despite the back up systems we have installed after each one.

Finally we have had an electrician install a whole house protector and it seems to be working; especially for this latest attack last night.

at least we got rain!

Sort:  

Oh, do you mind if I use some of your questions in my post?

I hope you've started storing your images online!

Yes, use them and make posts to the advantage of us all.

Older images that were lost were before we had that capability...they are gone.

Thank you!

I'm glad you at least got a good system now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87