My homeschooling Family in Johor Bahru

I moved to Johor Bahru 3 years ago....

I was introduced to a friend who is homeschooling in Johor Bahru for many years. I’m glad have her by my side. She helped us a lot and she also introduced me to a lot of other homeschooling families.

This is the homeschoolers gathering this year. We share a lot of things we do in our home and we come out with a lot of new and creative ideas for our future homeschooling road.

B3FE3F20-5D6A-4480-8E30-6291986F91C1.jpeg

Sort:  


Congratulations @dolphinstudios!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sometimes all you need to do is find that one person to find all the communities :D That's a nice sized gathering :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30