You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Settling In Again

in #home4 years ago

Quickly browsing through your work @abh12345, before starting into my day here. This stood out to me …

”… and I'm hopeful that 2020/21 will be better than 2018/19. If it's worse then we've all been barking up the wrong tree for far too long.”

… as I find this openness rare on our Steem blockchain, particularly in the “New Steem” era. But … I agree with it! Not that anyone would care one way or the other …

While STEEM is unlikely to ever be at $0.000, since there will likely always be someone “hanging around,” that is if there are enough Witnesses who can justify keep it going. I will not be surprised at all to see the “latest, greatest” social network blockchain (not EOS either …) spring up and … On from there.

Hope your time “in between” works out as you desire @abh12345, particularly time with your daughter. On the relentless march to the end, we never get it back …

#sbi-skip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87