Bathroom Shower Progress...

in #home6 years ago

Shower tile is going up good, and it looks great so far!



Got all the shower floor tile in, and the niche as well...



Soon the white subway tile will go in.  It has a slight texture to it...a wavy texture.  Will post some pics of that when a wall or 2 are done.  Long journey this bathroom has been on.  From demo, to studs, to this...kinda crazy to think about...glad I have it mostly documented here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Man you are getting handy. Inspiring to see you doing it yourself. When I have the money, I have so many damn projects to tackle. I will come to you for help!

I may not be able to physically help you, but feel free to ask for any tips or pick my brain about something, happy to bounce ideas back and forth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70