Steemit-Experiment // I give you my paradisiac 3-room-appartment & you give me your smaller one in Berlin, GermanysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #home-swap6 years ago

If you're not German and not searching for an appartment right now, please resteem anyways. Berlin is the biggest German city. I bet you've got at least one follower from here and maybe this little efffort of yours could help two parties at once. Or even better! Imagine #home-swap going big on steemit supporting thousands of people. Thanks!!!

fullsizeoutput_6c1.jpeg

panorama picture living room/kitchen

If I don't need to explain to you that searching for an appartment in Berlin these days is like hell, you're probably exactly right here. First, take a tea and a piece of cake and let me show you around. Of course you can have cake during our walkthrough! After moving out I'll have to clean, anyways. If you like my flat, just show me yours. It shouldn't cost more than 450 (warm) a month. I summarize the hard facts at the end of this article

The Living Room

This appartment is the best, I swear! I would never move if I wouldn't have to. There's noone else living in this pretty & old factory house besides me. I don't just have enough room to dance & workout, I could totally be jogging inside here if I wouldn't like to go outside! 110 square meters space. The livingroom/litchen alone has over 70 square meters.

fullsizeoutput_7a5.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_7a6.jpeg

From this tall and bright room you come to the amply balcony where you can enjoy the sun the whole day from around 10 AM on, throughout the summer. Oh, I'm gonna miss this balcony like crazy! Do you have something similar maybe? If we swap I wouldn't like to relinquish growing vegetables. By the way, this balcony is equipped with a plug socket & internet … this home holds some fancy pins anyways. In the living room ports are just waiting to be connected to a beamer and dolby surround system. I was never engaged in it, but who knows? Maybe it's your thing!

fullsizeoutput_7a7.jpeg

You ask yourself what this hole in the wall may be about? Hm, design?! I don't know either. If I wouldn't move I would turn it into a light source and seel it with milk glass. To date it has only been used for playing Pickaboo.

designloch.jpg

The Corridor

Behind the hole doesn't-hide-because-you-see-everything the corridor. This is were you would have come in if you wouldn't have come through the internet. It's long and a little wider than it appears. It's just that there's a huge closet standing right now (almost 3 m legth & 1 m deep) + all kinds of stuff from my Ex. Exactly, the reason I've gotta move! Alone I can't afford this "tiny" paradise.

Whatever, let's go on …

Flur.png

The Bath

From the corridor we come up to the bath room, for instance. Spoilt with daylight & much space. Everything you could possibly wish for. Even a TV plug if anyone needs that.

Badez.png

bad2.png

Yes, there are two toilets, however don't worry. I can totally downgrade if your appartment doesn't offer that. ;) So, here you find two toilets, two sinks, a tub and a shower. And even here you have enough room to dance like empirical studies have shown.

Bedroom 1

fullsizeoutput_7b1.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_7b0.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_7b3.jpeg

Bedroom 2

fullsizeoutput_7b5.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_7b4.jpeg

Hard Facts

110 qm (square meters)
base rent: 800 Euro
heat: 128 Euro
addidtional costs: 150 Euro
total: 1078 Euro

Position

The house is in Berlin Oberschöneweide at the district Treptow-Köpenick.
HTW-Campus Wilhelminenhof in direct surrounding.
6 Trams to reach within 1 minute.

M17 // 21 // 27 // 37 // 60 // 67

S-Bhf (station) Schöneweide in 10 minutes by foot and less than 5 minutes with the tram.

What I am searching for
curtailment possible, ideally would be:
2 rooms
max. 450 Euro warm
Treptow-Köpenick or Neukölln
balcony oder else

Sort:  

resteemed

thank you so much. And it made me notice that I hadn't followed you, yet. :)

I'm going to berlin next month with my girlfriend for 3 days :D

Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94