Giving

in #holidays6 years ago

'''Tis the season of being generous and joyful. Which should be every season but why not make someone's day extra special by baking them some warm goodies in the cold ! I was on the mta train system in New York City just a few days ago and I saw an old man searching the trash cans for what looked like food. That's when it occurred too me that neighbors aren't the only one that expect some joy these people do as well. Although I gave the man some money that day I had hoped to give him food instead :( . Maybe he was afraid to walk into a place to get food or maybe he just never got food it was sad and reminded me to thank God every day.
IMG_1882.JPGIMG_1881.JPG

Sort:  

yummy

Amazing! Am so hungry right now :)
And once again thank you for stopping by my crazy blog and supporting it. The way things are going we all need to support each other. Thanks again

You are right it should be every season! Have a great day @newyorkfever!

Thank you for your comment :) seasons greetings friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29