How's My Easter Holiday/ Food Poison

in #holiday6 years ago

Hello everyone how are you? And I hope everybody enjoys their Easter yesterday. My Easter is alright I guess but been worried so much. My sister and some of my friends are getting sick from food poisoning. I checked on my sister to see if she's alright. I hate food poison, I had it once and it was awful. My stomach hurts so bad and I can barely move. I even vomit and it hurts too. I hope no one got sick on Easter. My sister is feeling better now but she has a headache and she's resting now. Anyway, I hope everyone enjoys their Easter holiday. :) I will be back drawing soon.

Sort:  

My Easter was good. Yeah, Food Poisoning is real bad. I'm glad your sister is feeling better and I'm glad she is resting. She will probably feel even better tomorrow. It usually doesn't last long.

Looking forward to having you back to drawing soon! :)

Yah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25