Happy Eid to all my friends celebrating across the whole world!

in #holiday6 years ago

Hello my friends of the steemit world!

I think most of you probably know that the fasting month 'Ramadan' is over and since yesterday the world started celebrating Eid!

In Mauritius, it is today that we are celebrating and it is actually a public holiday for the whole population!
Since this morning I have lots of family coming over at my place for wishes and spending some nice time around some traditional food, especially briani...the traditional beef briani!!!
Cooked in s special cooking pot named 'DEG'!

13712133_1336849402996536_257216383_n(1).jpg


I will be very short today, as I still have a lot of families and friends around and i am using this opportunity to make some marketing for Steemit at the same time!

So again I wish everyone celebrating around the world a very happy eid!
Thanks so much for all the support!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Happy Eid @progressivechef ... DEG Biryani looks awesome!

Thanks so much my friend! Oh yes the deg briani is actually one of the most yummy food of the mauritian cuisine!

Happy Eid for you! Enjoy to the fullest, what a good sharing. Regards!

Thank you my friend! Really appreciate your wishes!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

How good you found a space to dedicate yourself to Steemit, the beef briani looks very delicious, Happy day!

So this is a very important celebration for you; So a thousand blessings, enjoy to the maximum with your family and friends of this Eid.

Happy Eid Mubarak! Enjoy your time with family my friend! 😊

happy eid fitri also best friend, seems like good food. can i feel it if i silaturrahmi to your place. Hehehe
Nice to meet you

Enjoy the holidays sir!!

Selam, allah razula olsun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25