I triedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hoist5 years ago

I tried to do a good thing and reward authors who I felt were great with @hoist. Looks like the comments weren't appreciated. I'll rethink this and if I decide to come back to STEEM, I might start this bot back up. But for now, this bot is shutting down.

Sort:  

You're giving up because one comment got flagged? That's lame.

I was rethinking it and now I changed the way that it will work thanks to @meno.

flaggers is the rotten core of steemit

You got my vote! And to hell with the haters as you got my attention!

Keep throwing votes. And the guy that flagged you? Don't have really anything.

The flag I saw? I voted and still your ahead!

Vote what you want and reward who you want!

And that comment got my votes! Hang on will drop a few more votes.

Talked with @meno. He suggested that I use daily logs instead of comments(which was originally recommended to me by someone else) and I'm switching to that as soon as my dev writes it up. Thanks for the support.

No worries! And let me know and I'll try to come through to vote. But I vote comments. So kinda sad people act this way. Bidbots leave messages too.

But you do as you wish. That's what I supported. The right to vote and comment since you voted? Well nice one.

Thanks and you are growing!

Thank you so much for the support. Hope to be able to buy STEEM Power soon so I can make a bigger difference.

Congratulations @hoist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82