HIVE: The world is closely observing us here

in #hive4 years ago

We are really writing the history of the decentralization and blockchain culture.
Last tweet of VITALIK is really demonstrating some love upon us

image.png

https://twitter.com/VitalikButerin/status/1240605327122464768

Keep the HIVE ON!!!!!!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

He would be a wonderful name to be an elected Hive witness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! More than a witness I guess

Man, Justin Sun buying Steem might be the best thing ever happened to this blockchain. So many eyes on Steem and Hive right now. It would be impossible to attract so much attention without that fool Justin

That’s a good statement for a good post, did you think so?

Hey, a question, my friend.

Would you be so kind and act as my recovery account? At the moment it defaults to steem, as is with almost all old accounts. I don't feel at ease with this fact any longer.

I will gladly do the same for you.

Yes, I should have thought of this sooner.

No problem for me. But I guess you should send me your private keys or...not?
In any case, I have changed my recovery account from Steem to one of my alt accounts...
That could be a good solution for you as well...let me know

Eh, of course. I forgot that I have a small herd of those accounts too :)

Thanks a lot for reminding me. Silly me.

!BEER

hahaha, don't worry, in any case, thanks for your trust on me, it is an honour


Hey @toofasteddie, here is a little bit of BEER from @ervin-lemark for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98