It reached 60 cents? Holly hell this is crazy.

in #hive4 years ago

20200425_140934.png

I am seriously getting a bit worried I am about to get dunked on if I hold my coins during a pump this insane... I don't even feel like its worth selling my steem to buy this stuff now. This is too much too fast

AAAHHHHHHHHH

Sort:  

I'd dump it! lol

You got rekt LOL it reached a dollar :X
And due to the fact the economy is looking at going higher then crypto is going to surge like crazy. Literally Hive is one of the best coins on the entire crypto market to be holding right now.

CF211017-FED0-46B2-AEFF-544803CCCFC4.png
See u all Fomo when u supposed to damp! lol HIVE to go back down!!

I didn't buy that shit above 60 cents.

I will keep selling those HIVE! I don't care! They stole my hive out of my @kdtkaren account and blamed it on a glitch, I am waiting for their HF to get mine! So I hope goes up IDK! LOL I will still sell mine, they won't go up forever! IDK if they do!! Like when steem hit 7, HIVE could too and then dip! lol I was just telling u to damp them, u should! lol I will start probably start posting there to earn HIVE to sell since they are going up then!! Good Deal!! YEah I got rekked for not voting right, live and learn! lol Thanks!!

Steem is a dead end as well. So you are in a pretty bad spot on both fronts. I will likely be converting my remaining steem into Atmos on the EOS blockchain for discussions.app. 100 bucks can get you over 20k of those things.

Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17