# 💉 Flew Shot March 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣1️⃣ 03/17 Wednesday Steemit Blog Post - JP Steinberg

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

💉 Flew Shot March 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣1️⃣ 03/17 Wednesday Steemit Blog Post - JP Steinberg

movement19-hive-blog-post-cover-image-pic-usman

steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider


Flew-Shot

Flew Shot is the title of my serial posts about whatever random things a g'won. From writing about blogging to promoting my podcasting career, curating music & art to writing about sociopolitical issues, I'll create one of these at least weekly, often more. I will also sometimes use specific tags and communities for these posts.


steemit scuzzy red banner free


Hump Day at @samrisso's.

I feel violated. He literally humped me. With his finger. In my butthole. I'm not kidding. He has problems. Otherwise, we had a pretty productive coupe of hours. I finally got to see the bus. Mary kicked it while the kids hopped in the pool. It was fun. We shot a video, a little intro to #hive and a brief how-to on using the Hive @keychain to keep your keys safe along with stackedit.io to easily create and format your post and imgbb.com to upload and store all of the images for your Hive posts. It may seem like a few extra steps to those who are accustomed to the ease of using #mainstream #socialmedia #platforms; to a #blogger or #contentcreator it will become second nature in no time and get your #postinggame up. At least I think so.

steemit odrau red line divider

I guess this post is directed specifically towards anyone contemplating signing up for a Hive account. Keep in mind, it's not just for professional bloggers. It's always free for everyone to use. And if your posts do well, you will see monetary rewards. Otherwise, you can use this just like your social media and share pics and journal for your family and friends and the rest of the world, you can also use the built-in editor or the tools I've shared above to really dress up your posts with formatting and cool dividers and emojis.

steemit odrau red line divider

So, Risso asked me to show Anna some basics so she can get to posting his Instagram content on his new personal Hive account. Today, Mary drove us over there so the kids could take a dip in the pool and we decided it would be best to film our little session for y'all. I suppose I'm gonna have to see if I can do some quick editing and get it up here by the weekend. However, I'm not sure I did such a good job, Anna is messaging me on Facebook right now because the post she was working on when we left did not come out right. Oh wait, never mind, Risso fixed it. Let me see if I can grab a link to it real quick so we can get a look.

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

Want Something You've Never Had? Then Fucking Do Something You've Never Done!

Risso sure has a way with words. I don't say this facetiously, although to his face I do, lol. RIsso's sense of humor is dark and twisted and it's difficult to not play along. When you get to know him, you realize he's actually a big teddy bear who's been through the washer and dryer far too many times. He's at a special point in one's life where we experience some level of financial success and we're finally able to level up and move closer to our goals. And as someone who's been through it as well and can relate to the notion of being institutionalized and suffer from some level of PTSD, I understand his energy and his drive. I get it. And I'm 100% behind him and his whacky antics on social media. He's always been the life of the party. He's always been a real go-getter and he's always had a huge heart.

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

Look at that. It's not even Thursday yet and I'm curating. That's kind of what Hive really thrives on. It's a community of people from around the world who are able to maintain ownership and control of their content and have a great entry way into the world of #decentralization, #blockchain and #cryptocurrency. I won't stop sharing content on social media anytime soon, but I sure wouldn't mind seeing another one or two of you over here on Hive soon. HMU when you have your account and I'll be sure to follow and support.



Edited-07


You can follow me on most major social media.

Untitled-1-01 Untitled-1-07 Untitled-1-04 Untitled-1-06

Follow @msp-waves for awesome weekly podcasts.


#vaccinescauseavianflew 💉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77