💉 Flew Shot 2020 Hive Curation Post #1 May 2020

in #hive4 years ago (edited)
Flew-Shot

💉 Flew Shot 2020 Curation

steemit-scuzzy-red-banner-free

Hive Bloggers Curation May 2020.

steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider

Secondly, I came to realize, that while all of my real life friends and family are on social media and it is tremendously easy to keep in touch with them there, I missed the kind of camaraderie that occurs on platforms like this, where strangers become long distance friends in a much more organic and meaningful way than on social media. I missed the many Discord servers that went hand in hand with all of the amazing creative endeavors on the decentralized web. And I missed the curation efforts by so many active and inspiring bloggers around the platforms, something you don't really see on social media outside of the occasional sharing of posts which largely consist of blurbs, pics and memes rather than actual thought out content put together for the enjoyment of others.

So, today I took about an hour out of my day to go through all of the blogs I started following since first arriving on Steemit a few years ago and not only did some commenting and upvoting, I also rejoined some of the Discord servers where we were active and having a great time making friends and money simply sharing our passions, ideas, dreams, goals, projects, art and time.

<div class="text-justify>It wasn't easy scrolling through 700 plus accounts and I am certain I missed some of you. I will do this again every so often and create more curation posts such as this one. Below I will share a list of these accounts, some are individuals, some are communities and some have their own Discord servers. Also some of these bloggers are much more versed in all things crypto and blockchain, so if you are new here or just want to learn more feel free to reach out to them as they are often more than happy to help out.

steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider

Individuals

  1. @doitvoluntarily
  2. @r0nd0n
  3. @krazypoet
  4. @inthenow
  5. @soundwavesphoton
  6. @endless.drugs
  7. @juliakponsford
  8. @snook
  9. @thekittygirl
  10. @lukewearechange
  11. @pennsif
  12. @eco-alex
  13. @johnvibes
  14. @papa-pepper
  15. @nickyhavey

Communities

  1. @c-squared
  2. @canna-curate
  3. @adsactly
  4. @offgridlife
  5. @celfmagazine
  6. @informationwar
  7. @thehive
  8. @thealliance
  9. @familyprotection

steemit-odrau-red-dot-divider

steemit-scuzzy-red-banner-2-free

🙏🏼Thank-You-Steemit👊🏼

You can follow me on most major social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82