KILLING BOREDOM AND EMBRACING PHOTOGRAPHY

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Boredom these days is making one to fall apart, but engaging in something fun helps in building and nourishing the mind.
Taking different shots are really fun for me. I take pictures for fun even though I'm not really perfect. Most times, there are many objects you can capture through your camera or phone, but when you are too tied to many things, you might not be able to take a good shot around you, and so it is better for your mind to be at work when you feel like taking SHOTS

Moreover, I just discovered that sometimes, you need to create a picture of an image in your mind before you bring about it... This is what I did here...

What I do frequently is just to take pictures anywhere and edit it, but now, I realised that there is more to that. And what I loved mostly about this picture edited differently, is not about the drink itself, it's about the appearance of its beauty which appeals to me.
As we all know that PHOTOGRAPHY is all about light; it is the art of capturing light with a camera to create an image.
Creating a better image, requires a good light for better display.


F/5—65.0mm 1/160s ISO—400


DSC_6585 copy-1.JPG


neww.jpg


DSC_6585 copy-2.jpg

Image shot & owned by Me



Most times, capturing an image like this in the sunlight brings out its natural beauty without going through a lot of stress editing it...

Talking about the background of the subject, the background itself in blurriness is really cool, it really merge into the subject shot. But the subject (which is the bottle) is more focused.

I have tried taking various picture of the same shot, and this is my best shot of all.


DSC_6585 copy.JPG


DSC_6585-03.jpeg


DSC_6585-01-01.jpeg


DSC_6585_mix01.jpg


DSC_6585-01.jpeg


DSC_6585-01-03.jpeg

Image shot & owned by Me


Thanks a lot for reading and appreciating them.

Written & Edited by: Tomisin Olusola Martins

@martinstomisin

Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89