You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Thinking of you | Ich denke an dich | Truco o trato

in Steem Germany3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, good afternoon. A great and sad contest as well with title:Am thinking of you.Thank you @fun-games for this contest.

7EA99FE2-7C08-46BD-9562-88FDE5DF5E37.png

             THINKING OF YOU

He was my friend back at the university. His death touched all of us😭May Jannah be his final destination. Am still thinking of him. I can’t forget him in my life. He was soo friendly and I can’t forget our fun time and the things we did together during those days.

We even took this picture in the varenda, outside our class room. He was soo fun and friendly not to forget the things we did together. I promise he will forever stay on my heart 😭and I will always pray for him. Rest well best friend. Till we meet and may u rest well and May the Almighty Allah grant you jannah. Ameen🤲😭.

Sort:  

May jannah be his final destination 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47