Steem Fantasy Cricket League: My super 11- Kim Warriors

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

ball-4393070_1920.jpg

source

Kim warriors XI.

Squad-

  • Shakib Al Hasan ( Captain) - All-rounder - Shakib Al Hasan
  • Shahid Afridi ( Vice-Captain) - All-rounder - Galle Gladiators
  • Faf du Plessis - Batsman - Colombo Kings
  • Andre Russell - Batsman - Colombo Kings
  • Mushfiqur Rahim - Batsman (wicketkeeper) - Beximco Dhaka
  • Kusal Perera - Batsman - Kandy Tuskers
  • Andre Russell - Batsman - Colombo Kings
  • Mohammad Amir- Bowler - Galle Gladiators
  • Dale Steyn - Bowler - Kandy Tuskers
  • Mustafizur Rahman- Bowler - Gazi Group Chottogram
  • Taskin Ahmed- Bowler - Fortune Barishal

I have selected Shakib al Hasan as captain and Shahid Afridi as vice-captain. Both are famous all rounder, they are experienced and they have guided many teams. So I give them the responsibility of my team. I hope my players will play well under their guidance. I have selected some top class batsman. Hope they will play well in a tough situation. I have also selected some good fast bowlers , so that my team can defend any totals. I hope my team "Kim Warriors" will put their best and win the game for me. Thank you.

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @kim343 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining in the league. But you have taken Andre Russell `two times in your squad

image.png
image.png

 3 years ago 

Day 1: 24/11/2020 =0
Day 2: 25/11/2020 = 0

 3 years ago 

Day 3:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88