CONTEST: WHAT DO YOU WANT TO LEARN

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hello everyone, I'm @yakspeace and today is my first time here in this community and I'm so delighted to be part of this great contest and I also want to say a very big thank you to this community for organizing such a great contest.

PhotoCollage_1627034485877.png

I would love to learn how to cook, it has always been my Ernest desire to become a chief not just a chef but a professional one at that.

WHY I CHOOSE COOKING

Why I choose this skill is because cooking is fun and it will give me a chance to be more creative.
To be a chef is not just for you to learn how to cook at home, but being a chef will make you go places and also it will make me make new friends worldwide, not just that it will also make me know how to cook all the type of food across the world. And as a chef, you can open up your entry which will generate more income for you. cooking will also make you to learn more about nutrition and improve mental health.

images (4).jpeg

Source

Cooking is fun most especially that great joy when people praises are delicious, it's amazing and more after testing your meal oooh that feeling alone will motivate and make someone improve in the skill.

How can this lesson be organized?

Learning of this skill can be organized and achieved through the following;

  • Information the public about the skills first, of course, some persons will have an interest while others will not.
  • work with people who are passionate about it and are willing to learn the skill.
  • Get a good place like a training center and buy all the necessary equipment which will be required for the practical lesson.
  • Now get at least two professional chefs who are well equipped and can deliver to assist in taking the classes, you can also organize online training for that person who is interested but can't make it physically.

ARE YOU READY TO PAY STEEM FOR IT

If you have passion for learning new things you will go extra mile to see you archive that things you required.
For me yes I'm ready to pay steem to study this skill, it will be more easier for me since it will be online and I will have the opportunity to meet with more professionals chiefs round the World

For now, there are communities in steamit where you share how you prepared delicious meal at home but most persons post anyhow without arranging the steps and creativity of their food but if steamit can organize an online training for those who are interested in acquiring this skill it will help them to be more creative and also learned how to prepare good and quality food. And at the end they will be issued a certificate.

WHY EDUCATION IS IMPORTANT?

The reasons education is important are numerous among which are;

  • Education is very important because it helps us to grow and develop also it uses it importance of hard work to acquire knowledge.
  • Education is the key to our success, it helps us to build opinions and interesting things among others.
  • If you are educated you will be outstanding and the way you reason and do things will be different.
  • Education lessens the challenge someone will face in feature whether great or small.
  • Education is a great opportunity to achieve better possibilities in a career.
  • Education will also help us to improve in any type of skill we choose to acquire or learn.

IMG_20210723_111842_288.jpg

Thank you for going through my post......

Best regards;

Cc: @steem.skillshare

I will love to learn this skill with my friends @manextime @gracetanko06 @mercygregory07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Cool, I love cooking and would be interested in such a course.

Woow, that is great. Thank you for going through my post ma.

Buen concurso de aprender cocinar..yo me anotto..cuando inicia la clase?..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30