Contest: THE 5 FAMOUS PEOPLE YOU WANT YO SEE ON STEEMIT 10% to Steem SkillShare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

0001-3137433560_20210620_002450_0000.png

After my very first Contest, I received many requests to create my second contest. So I decided not to keep you waiting and create it immediately.

This Contest is very easy and fun as well. I hope many can enjoy it. You must choose 5 Global Famous People and write why you want them to use Steemit. You can write your thoughts about how this people could make STEEMIT and STEEM more popular.

  • They can be absolutely of any profession: actors, singers, scientists, politicians, tik tokers, bloggers, influencers and etc
  • You must write reasons why you chose those people.
  • They must be GLOBAL FAMOUS People
  • You must write your entry in comment section under this post
  • You must use tag #ffpc ( five famous people contest)

PRIZE

THE PRIZE IS 25 STEEM FOR WINNER🏆
2nd place -15 STEEM
3rd place -10 STEEM

Deadline: 1st of July

I am inviting @randulakoralage @a-lass-wonders @virajherath @papi.mati @milakz @gingfriend20ph @yahnel @ruthjoe @saracampero

Cc
@pennsif
@steemcurator01
Thank you for support 🙏

Sort:  

Wooww! what a mind blowing contest! 😎 😲

Impatiently waiting to be a contestant of this. ✌

Thanks @vik24 for your lovely invitation! ❤️

Nice contest.

 3 years ago 

I think it is creative and motivational Content

awesome contest, and full of brilliant ideas

Wow nice contest idea. I hope I can make my entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25