You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be more likely to receive support in our publications | by @daytona475

Thanks for those guidelines, I used to get a lot of support from curators until about two months ago, then it suddenly died off and I hardly got any votes. I kept on posting consistently, but nothing changed. I am trying to figure out what is wrong.

Sort:  

Two months ago, the curators supported the selected communities. In the first month there were 5 communities, in the second there were 7, and I think we are going to the 3rd month with 7 communities that are the ones that receive the most support. You have to keep an eye out for updates from @steemitblog and post more in selected communities.

#affable

Thanks so much! I didn't know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79