Contest: " Interview" . Icebreaker on Steemit. Steem Skillshare Promo.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello Steem Skillshare!

20210719_014322.jpg

I am very happy to participate and support this creative Contest from @vik24

Interview ( 7 questions)

• What's your cellphone wallpaper ( you can just post a screenshot of wallpaper)?

IMG_20210722_170206_724.jpg
This is my cute wall paper as I love bears so I chose this lovely photo. But I constantly change wallpapers so I never know what I will have next. I think normally I choose some cute little pictures but I don't like mych selfies or landscapes.

• Thanks to Pandemia. Many could experience both options. So do you love working from home or would you rather be in the office?

Neither. I love working in my shop and I understand that if I had to work from home, it would be impossible. I can work from home just on Steemit as it is really fun. I think if I had to choose between office or home, I would choose office as I would be more into working mood.

• If you could live anywhere in the world for a week, what country would it be?

I would choose Bali so it would be in Indonesia. I have never been there but I heard a lot about it. I love pictures of it. Since I love to meditate so I think it would be great place for my improvements.

• What animal would you chose to be?

I have a dog now and I am in love with them so I guess I would choose to be a dog. The dogs bring so much joy and happiness. I love the way dogs communicate with their owners. I buy everything for my dog: clothes, food, accessories, toys. So why not? This way I can understand what my dog feels and thinks.

IMG_20210717_185441_933.jpg

• What was the funniest thing you’ve seen recently online ( meme, twits, images)?

This is a hard question. I think the meme that I remember recently is this.

Screenshot_20210722-171616_Chrome.jpg

• The next question is because we are on Steem SkillShare. If you could pick up a new skill or hobby what would it be?

The skill I am going to start searching for is Painting. I think painting is really important as it is healing. You have completely white sheet of paper and you can turn it into something special. You can express your soul and emotions on paper with different colors.

• What’s something you’d like to talk about on Steemit that no one has written about recently?

I think maybe someone wrote but I don't see much people who talk about self awakening, healing, energy work, meditation. These topics attract my mind and I write about it in my Diaries on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47