Drawing tutorial : how to draw a rural landscape with a crops field of mustard || 15% to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Good evening all my friends

.

Welcome to another drawing tutorial post. Today I'm going to share a new drawing of a rural landscape. Where I tried to highlight the crops field beauty of our village.

I'm living in a rural area in our country. In the rural area there are many beautiful natural scenery can be seen. Now, the winter season is coming near gradually. The farmer already started to sow the seeds of mustard plant. And now the mustard field is begin full of yellow flower.

Yesterday I went to the field side. Going there I enjoyed the beauty of the mustard field. And that inspired me to draw the painting. Now I'm sharing the painting here.
IMG_20211012_034137.jpg

Drawing instrument.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • poster colour shades
  • colour mixing plate
  • graphite pencil
  • water &
  • hard board

Now I'm describing about stape by stape drawing process.

At the first stape I took a graphite pencil and a piece of art paper to draw the simple layout of the painting by 2b pencil. Then I took some blue colour and white colour on the plate and mixed it as well. And then I applied it on the art paper by flat brush.
IMG_20211012_200416.jpg

Then I took the 2nd size of details brush. And I made a mixer between black and green colour. And I applied it on a line. And draw the trees row which are situated in the long distance. And then I brushed some light green colour to draw the crops plant. And the I draw a layer of black colour to the closer trees spot.
IMG_20211012_200326.jpg

Then I made some light green colour mixing between green and yellow colour. Then I applied it to the nearest tree to draw the leaves. And thus the tree are looked realistic and natural.
IMG_20211012_200251.jpg

Then I draw the mustard plant. Firstly I used green colour to the spot where the flower will be drawn. Then I took some yellow colour and filbert brush. And draw all the flowers gradually. I draw a muddy road throughout the field. Then the painting almost completed
IMG_20211012_200048.jpg

Ant to the final stape I draw a long tree in the crops field by black colour. It's dried tree, so I didn’t draw any leaves. Then I highlighted it by using white colour to the corner of the tree. Thus I completed my drawing process.

Thanks all for visiting my post and supporting me.

If anyone want to buy my artwork and any portrait drawing. He/she can contract me in discord.

discord I'd : mdriart#0766

Categoryprice
Poster colour drawing0.7sbd
Colour pencil drawing0.5sbd
Human portrait ( black & white)0.7sbd

CC-

@daytona475
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  

I was really fascinated by your skills, brother. It was like watching you draw in such a beautiful way. The less you praise me, the less I love you

Thank you dear.

Very beautiful landscape and a very good imagination!

Thanks a lot mam for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39