Instagram Web app redesign|ui ux design

First I thanks to steemskillshare for offering this contest
I like this contest because learning only not importance but also sharing learning

By this way I am sharing the skill.
Here I shared about ui|ux design which is used to design app or website , software used here is figma which is free software to use.

I am not a professional ,I am a beginner.Here I redesigned Instagram Web application
It took about 3hrs to design but in the clip I fast forwarded
U can refer the below video to watch.

I hope u like this video.
Thanks for watching!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for making the effort to enter the contest. You did a good job. It would have been more pleasant if the video was not so fast, I understand that it took 3 hours, but, my head was practically spinning watching it, it still shows that you work very well on the design.

ha ha thank you for your valuable comment
I make it faster because it will be boring if I make video about 10 mins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47