Show Your Poetry Skill ||Week 2 Contest|| NATURE

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

A wonderful day to everyone this is @itsmejos
I am participating on this contest which is show your poetry Skill and once again thank you to sir @abu78 for creating this contest it's very much appreciated because I would be able to express my ideas by making my own poem.
And this is my own poem which indicates our mother nature.....

IMG_20210930_073048.jpg

NATURE:

Our Mother Nature!
Nature is Gods gift to us,
And it should be something to love.

How beautiful it is,
How fun it is to look with.
It has beautiful hues that are so bright,
As well as plants, trees that
glisten the sun's light.

The mountains that are so high,
And the birds are flying really high,
The sky that is so blue,
And the water is like a crystal flow.

I love seeing the rising sun,
It gives hope and fun,
Sunset is also good to see.
Especially when you're free.

Animals might look dangerous,
But they sure are adventurous,
They will snuggle up to you,
When they know that you also
care for them too.

Oh! how glorious our nature is!
We can't live without this.
I will forever love these scenery.
As it always inspiring
mood and creativity.

I hope you will like it upon reading this and thank you to @milaks the founder of this community @steemskillshare and @steemit for the undying support and efforts.

I am going to invite my friends to participate on this contest @liamnov @rfprincess @maris75

Always,
@itsmejos

Sort:  

I have to admit that I am not much into poetry in general, and yet I loved your poem! That's a big thing! Thank you for sharing, I enjoyed reading it a lot.

Thank you sir

Es una linda poesía dedicada a la naturaleza. Me gustó mucho!

Thank you so much for the compliment maam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09