You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: MY METHOD OF LEARNING SPEAKING ENGLISH by: @veronadance

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello @veronadance

I am so glad to know your method of learning. You are only eleven years old and you can speak English, that's really amazing.

Unfortunately, this contest is over. I wish you could join earlier. I will look forward your participation in the next contest.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello. Sorry, I did not get the date, was my mistake.

Haha, I'm not 11, I meant I was 11 when I started using this method for learning english, my apologies for not being clear

Oh, I see. Okay that's great. You can try this contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@nevlu123/around-the-world-landscape-photography-contest-10-steem-prize-pool-week-6

Do you know 100+ contests are active on Steemit at this moment ? You can get all the contest alert in one place arranged by @disconnect. He is updating it everyday.

If you are looking for more contests you can try these as well.

🌟Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th July 2021 – Win 2250+ STEEM

For more update follow and resteem. Thank you. Steem on!!

Thank you so much for invite me, good luck anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88