CLUB 75|| DESIGNING GRAPHICS USING MOBILE PHONE - PART ONE

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

A warm greeting to the entire Steemit Community and most importantly the Steem skillshare Community which I have deemed it fit to drop my skills today. I wish to properly Introduce PROFESSIONAL GRAPHICS DESIGN with mobile phone... yes you can create professional designs using mobile phone. I will take you on few of my designs and the best app to use to achieve this designs using an Android phone.

INTRODUCTION

Graphics Design in a simple definition is the process of combining, text, colors, elements and pictures in a regular and arranged format in other to create one visual Graphic design which at most times would send a message to the viewer and audience. One can simply Achieve a wonderful looking design if the principles of Graphic designs are harnessed properly for example the color combinations, sizes etc which I would discuss on my next post don't worry 😊.

The following designs below were done using a Mobile phone

RANAMI FOODS NEW.jpg
A design for a cateral who is in search of clients, so I design a Graphics for her.

20220319_131517.jpg
This design for an award template, It took me 1:30mins to design using my phone.

20220401_120537.jpg
This is me in this Graphics... Pretty got some Persons online whom I'm teaching currently on WhatsApp. I'm basically teaching them graphics design using mobile phone.

20220325_135731.jpg
A Graphics design for the selling for data and other services.

NISSI APPARELS 2.jpg
This is a birthday Graphics design I made for my friend's birthday.

THE ABOVE DESIGNS WERE DONE BY ME USING A MOBILE PHONE

THE BIG QUESTION IS WHICH MOBILE APP AM I USING?

Screenshot_20220414-153210.png
Image Source.

Good!, I will answer the question right away 😉 the app I used is called Pixel lab, this is a very popular app used accross the world for mobile Graphics Designs. You can used the following link to download it from their site Download Pixel lab Here.

REMARKS

All designs were done by Me using the above named app (pixel lab) and it took me just an average of 1hr 30mins to complete each job.

Mobile Graphics design May be very needed at some point because it alleviate the stress of using a computer at all time even for the simplest designs. One can be mobile and still create something anytime with a mobile phone at the comfort of being anywhere.

I have laid it in mind to start training Steemians here on skills share on how to design using mobile phone. I will continue with the tutorial properly in my next post (PART 2: PRINCIPLES OF GRAPHICS DESIGN)
Special regards to @shemul21

Thanksyou all for reading this piece.
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 55%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post

Thanks so much for for the recognition... This is a motivation to continue the training on this platform. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Wao! Am loving this already... Pixelab is a good app although I've not explored it. It nice having you on steemskillshare. I hope we will do some collaboration as time goes on.welcome on board.

This is great! We would work together here.... looking forward to tag you on my posts here

 2 years ago 

These are some cool designs bro, it's like I'll be willing to learn from you.

Thanks so much sir... I will tagged you on my next post (Part 2)

 2 years ago 

Thanks, I'm looking forward to it.

Ok. Please put me in the list because I want to learn. Thanks for the preparation.

Okay dear... I will mention you in my next Post ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17