The diary game - 15/10/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemit users. I am fine and well here and hope you guys are also doing good. I will now begin with how my day went.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 8 in the morning. After stretching myself and dozing off at the side of the bed, i went out of bed. My parents were getting ready for work. I brushed my teeth and went out for a walk with my brother. The weather was pleasant and I walked for some time. I was a bit excited that day because my friends were coming to my place and we had all decided to do some barbeque in the afternoon. I could not sleep properly due to this excitement. After some time, we went back home.

My parents left for work. I quickly had a bath to refresh myself. Then I laid the breakfast on the table for me and my brother. We had it while watching some stuff on our phones. After that, I attended the online classes from my college which really bored me.

AFTERNOON TIME

Well, it was afternoon and so was the time for my friends to come to my place. We had the barbeque set up in the shade in my garden. We had brought chicken, cold drinks, and other barbeque stuff. We were all talking endlessly. A friend of mine and I prepared the grill while others prepared the items to be barbequed on the stick. It was really fun doing it. We had laughter and made fun of each other while doing the stuff.

IMG_20201017_182620.JPG

Finally, it was all prepared. We all gathered at the table to eat. It was really very tasty. I had a lot of fun. We clicked many pictures and had a lot of funny moments. We spent the entire afternoon doing this. When it was starting to get late, everyone decided to head back to their homes.

EVENING TIME

After my friends had gone, I cleaned the table and other things that were left. Then, I watched some online lectures on WordPress which I had bought on Udemy. They were very good. My mother brought some tea for me. I had it with some snacks. After that, I went for a walk with my friends. We sat down in the park after taking some rounds. We recommended movies and series to each other.

NIGHT TIME

Screenshot_20201017_182647.jpg

Screenshot_20201017_182703.jpg

My father came back home. We all had dinner together. Then my parents went for a walk. I cleaned the table and prepared my bed. My parents came back and went to sleep. I played the blockchain game Axie Infinity for some time. After that, I watched a few episodes of an anime. I was at the climax. I read a few pages of my novel as well. Then, I went to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70