BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 9-11-2021 | TUESDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

GOOD MORNING...

A very good morning to all the readers of my blog I hope you are good enough and doing good in your life the breeze has awaken the earth and birds have added my lord in the morning with these vibes today I started my day I did wash my teeth and after that went to bathroom and had a hot water bath since today there was a bit cold after bathing I went near the fire and got the heat because extreme cold in the starting of the winter main desert in getting fever or any other element and I did not wanted to do that after all these things my mother cooked breakfast for today in today's breakfast I had Italy with summer after having my morning breakfast I want to do you some of my homework because after 1 hour my online class was going to start. So I did some of my homework and revised the concept that the teachers taught me yesterday after all this thing my online class was started.

Screenshot_2021-11-09-22-20-03-16_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
Morning view

ORDERED BOOK...

Since rigorous online class are going on and study is on peak my teacher advise me to buy some good author and their book because it will definitely help in scoring good marks in academic so when I asked from my teacher that which books should I buy then he told me go through the syllabus provided for the the first semester student and after this syllabus and course structure recommended books are listed so you can buy any of the book from there as advised by my teacher I did the same today for the subject of sociology I bought a book of sachidanand Sinha who is a very good author in sociology after that I also served many other book for example for the contract law I bought the book of avtar Singh. After all ring books I went to have my lunch and after having my lunch I slept.

IMG-20211110-WA0040.jpg
Book price is 420 INDIAN RUPEES ( in $5.65)

HAD A CHAT WITH MY FRIEND FROM UP...

Today when I was scrolling Instagram my friend from Uttar Pradesh whose name is ayushman called me and we had a great talk because he is my friend from Uttar Pradesh which is far away from Chhattisgarh and being online we are so eager to meet each other and today since he called me we talked for a very long period of time we talked about what we are going to do in future what our next plans are and our ambition in life also since this is my first in the college we also discuss their hostel life is better or college life is better then we also discuss the topics that the teacher are now a days discussing in the class since he is a bit work in studies so he asked many doubts regarding the topics that is taught in the class I explained him and asked him to buy books of some good author and have self study after that I went to do evening Pooja and aarti.

IMG_20211110_234359.jpg
Talking to my friend

TASTY BURGER AND COLD COFFEE...

After evening Pooja and aarti when I was going to do some of my work my mother called me in the dining room and said that have your favourite burger and cold coffee I was very excited and Happy since I was not expecting burger and cold coffee at this evening I was simply expecting tea and biscuits but having burger and cold coffee was like dream come true. My mother laughed at me and said that your father bought it today specially for you I was happy for this reason also that my father remembers my choice and brought this for me. Together we had momos also in our evening snacks after having burger and cold coffee we went on to watch TV serials shows and hour performing activities after 2 to 3 hours together we had dinner and after dinner I did some of my homework and after doing homework I went on to bed and slept.

IMG-20211110-WA0031.jpg
After some delicious food... as a liquid mostly everyone want cold coffee**

So, now i am ending my blog i will come with same energy in next blog. Keep supporting me

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST IS HERE

MY ACHIEVEMENT 2 POST IS HERE

Sort:  

Your morning pic is awesome.
Sociology is my favourite subject and my optional in upsc mains.
Nice post please keep posting.
#affable #india

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

You captured amazing morning view!!
And I love cold coffee.
Nice diary keep posting....

#affable

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

Your morning click looking so beautiful and nice capture from you.

Take care.

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

Morning photo is very beautiful and clicked in very good quality And the burger looks delicious
#affable

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

Hi @utkarshsharma
the morning view shot is well clicked and your snacks are looking mouth-watering. sociology seems to be a difficult subject. hope you do great. nice diary
#affable #india

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

सुबह का समय बहुत ही प्यारा लग रहा है । आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है ।

Thanks for giving your precious time here
Have a great day
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48