BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 31-10-2021 | SUNDAY - FUNDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

MORNING BREAKFAST...

A very good morning to all the readers of my blog today I woke up at the usual 7:30 a.m. in the morning and then went on to do my daily activities after doing this I want to have my breakfast today in today's breakfast I had sabudana pakoda. After having breakfast I want come to do some of the Diwali work that is related to basically cleaning and arranging the things in proper order today I arranged my book shelf and my study room and after that I went on to attend my online classes.

IMG20211101095628.jpg
Very yummy sabudana bada

LUNCH TIME

After having online classes of 4 hour non stop I was very hungry because I attend my online class very attentive so it consumes large amount of my brain and my brain demands lot of food work so after attending my online classes I went to have my lunch in today's lunch I had chapati and lady finger vegetable with curd it was so delicious since winter season enjoying is approaching us having curd in our lunch is very advisable by health expert so my mother gave me e card in today's lunch after having lunch I went on to my social media handles and spent two hours in that.

IMG20211031102837.jpg
Lunch time

JEANS ARE MY FAVOURITE...

Since festive season is going on and we Hindu celebrate this festival of lights that is diwali with full of joy happiness and positivity around us when I talk about Diwali season it is not only about celebrating within us but it's also about celebrating a process a process that involves various kinds of preparation and cyclic circumstances. This profession also includes wide range of shopping so today I went on to to buy new clothes for my Diwali celebration I am interested in jeans so straight away went on to section which was selling jeans I bought couple of jeans from the market they were of good quality and also since festive season is going on I availed them at an offer which was very suitable to me and bought plenty of it. Thereafter I also bought many other clothes and other necessary things for my Diwali celebration.

IMG20211031153919.jpg
Shopping for diwali

India lost the match,hope ,expectations...

Sad to say but New zealand has ruined our dreams once again. This is not the first time that newzealand has devastated our dreams. From 2019 world cup semi finals to the finals of the test championship it was Men in Black who stood behind killing the the dreams of Indian fans to lift ICC cup. And today once again New Zealand defeated India very easily. Actually to ascertain the reason behind the loss of India is yet to to be determined because it was one of the greatest side and the favorites but losing like this is not a good sign the players in the team played very well during the IPL this season but don't know why they are playing there black side in ICC world cup 2021. With this the chances of India's playing the semi final has decreased to 0.001% because newzealand is the not going to lose any of the match because the opponent are so loose enough but on the other hand there are even more chances that the teams that are being left out will upset India once again by defeating men is blue. For a die heart Indian cricket fan this moment are worst. Nobody expected this performance by men in blue. Totally upsetting. Although India lost the hope to play the semi finals and have disappointed their cricket fans but we as a true fan of Indian cricket team which also gave a some of the glorious moment to feel proud must support our team in this hard situation at the end these are just games and there are only two result either you will win or lose and here also we are getting one-of-a-kind result.

images (1).jpeg
Source

A good dinner to forget about match...

After having A sad match I with my family went on to have today's dinner the all were very sad India lost its 99% chances to play the semi finals but my mum told me and give me advice that since it is a match don't be so much so that it may affect your other areas too. Asian you that India is losing the match she e prepared a beautiful dinner and a delicious dinner for all of us so that we may forget about the match results and focus on what we are having in the dinner table. And guess what mamma strip worked the dinner was so testing that we literally forget about discussing the match and came back to discuss the dinner. After having my dinner I went on to study and revise the the concept learnt in todays extra class. And then went on to sleep.

After going please see this beautiful picture which i captured at evening.

Screenshot_2021-11-01-20-36-55-89_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
Please tell this sunset 🌇 picture is good or not

Thank you for reading my blog see you in the next blog.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST IS HERE

MY ACHIEVEMENT 2 POST IS HERE

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thankyou very much for your love.
Thanks for giving your precious time here.

New Zealand beat India once again. This is very sad news for all Indians. Your mom gave you very good advice.
#affable

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day
#affable

The sunset picture is the best shot. Also your diary has a good length. How was the taste of sabudana bda? Hope your day was awesome @utkarshsharma
#affable #india

Yes i wrote daily 800+ words for good blog.
The taste of sabudana bada is really awesome.
Thanks for giving your precious time.
Have a great day.
#affable #india

You have shared a very detailed diary...I appreciate your efforts !
Sunset view is unbeatable 👌
Keep posting !
#affable

Thanks for your appreciation its means alot.
Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

I never ate sabudana bda but is seems to be very delicious.
And you clicked amazing pictures of sunset @utkarshsharma.
Keep posting....

#affable

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48