BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 3-11-2021 | WEDNESDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

MORNING BREAKFAST...

A very good morning to all the readers of my blog today I woke up early in the morning due to workload after completion of my morning walk I came back to my home and did my daily work of bathing and pressing after that today I had breakfast. Today's breakfast fruitilicious and spicy we will not say it healthy but yes that taste is my first priority it was so tasty and delicious with mouth watering features education clearly see in the picture it was fried rice with manchurian are you can see that manchurian rice what we can say it as a half lunch since rice in breakfast is not a usual think but as I said test is my preference I prefered so in this morning breakfast I had this.

IMG-20211105-WA0023.jpg
Manchurian is really tasty as compare to market Manchurian

SOME DESKTOP WORK...

After the morning breakfast I got to our three time from the workload of Diwali so in this free time I decided to work upon my desktop because it was running quite slow so I decided to put an antivirus software in it and erase all my hard disk file and restore the memory I then reset my computer. It took nearly one hour to completely set up my device then I bifurcated the hard disk the size of my hard disk is 1TB so I give the partition of 200gb EA and then I transferred my backup file in my i p c also it took me nearly 30 minutes after all this process what I observed was that my PC was running quite fast since it is new now. It was running slow because of the virus in it and then because of many unwanted large files after deletion of those files and installation of antivirus software my PC was running quite is note and fast after completion of this work I went on to do my Diwali work.

IMG-20211105-WA0022.jpg
This is my desktop home tab

COMPLITION OF DIWALI WIRK...

Almost now all the Diwali cleaning work and arrangement of all the things in the house was done we were all set for Diwali celebration of 2021. The positive vibes of Diwali can be felt in my house also in the environment since it is a festive season the positivity is all around so anyone can feel the joy and the Ecstasy of this festive season as you can clearly see in the picture the evening is full of hope and the positivity feeling this is quite mesmerizing and relax of completion of Diwali work is also called soothing. Then I went on to do my lunch.

DELICIOUS OREO CAKE😋...

After the lunch I went to sleep for an hour but after waking up an urge came from inside to have a a some sweet delicious cake in my evening snack and interestingly my sister also came up with the same idea that she must have cake because we all were engaged in the valleys work that we forget to enjoy also we realise since it is a festive season we also need to enjoy so taking break from work and my sister went to the kitchen to cook delicious Oreo cake after an hour my Oreo cake was ready as my evening snack and it was totally such that what to say . Completely mouth-watering.

IMG20211103194226.jpg
The cake is really tasty 😋

SWEET PREPARATION...

During the evening time my father called confectioner to make sweets because Diwali is all about sweetness and positivity and it is believed that having and eating sweets during Deepavali is one of the auspicious thing to do so the confectioner came to my house and told my father what are the things required him to make the the required sweets my father told him that there will be a gulab jamun around 150 pieces Balu Sahi around 200 pieces and mixture so the confectioner accordingly made the list of required items to be brought from the shop to make the the suites then me with my father went to the shop market and what the required things for kids then and it took nearly three hours to prepare whole sweets of Diwali they were looking so delicious as you can see in the picture there so tasty but we didn't have to eat it right now after the worship of goddess Lakshmi and Ganesh we can eat them so it was kept in our worship house and I went to do my other jobs.

IMG20211103162023.jpg
We made gulab jamun with the help of gulab jamun gits

So, now i am ending my blog i will come with same energy in next blog. Keep supporting me

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST IS HERE

MY ACHIEVEMENT 2 POST IS HERE

Sort:  

गुलाबजामुन बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है।

Thanks for giving your precious time here
Have a great day.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48