BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 2-11-2021 | TUESDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

MORNING RIDE BE LIKE...

A very good morning to all the readers of my blog today. Since festive season is going on today again I woke up very early in the morning and as usual I got time for morning walk but today I decided to go with my bike. A child morning bike ride no one was in the road the road was empty and I ride with normal speed of 20 -30 km/ph. As you can see in the picture it is a clear sky and dew all around. I put on my earphones play my playlist and just write my motorcycle enjoying the music. During my morning bike ride I so many of my friends also doing morning walk. They were also happy to see me getting up early in the morning because they always insisted me to get up early in the morning and walk with them during the morning. But I always ditched the plan and their dreams but since now I am joining them they are very happy and curious also I will try my level best to continue this because I am getting up early in the morning only because of this festive season because I have lots of work so getting up early in the morning becomes easy but without any work I can't able to wake up early in the morning but I will try to continue this to wake up early in the morning and continue to write bike in the morning at have morning walk.

IMG20211102163355.jpg
Morning ride should be like this 🤩

A BLISSFUL DHANTERASH...

A very happy dhanteras to all the readers first of all since today is dhanteras one of the auspicious festival of Hindus we do celebrate it with ecstasy and joy. As per the rituals today we worship Lord dhanvantari and goddess Lakshmi so that there is no that of wealth in our life. Also so it is a very good time to buy new things in the the dhanteras because it is said that everything you buy during this day last forever and for a very long period of time. Since today we are celebrating dhanteras I with my family went on to the shop to buy various commodities and goods. We bought 20 of things which were required in our house my motherboard many utensils as well as the decorative items so that she may decorate the house also my father bought various lights since today lighting work is also done. After shopping we return back to our home.

IMG-20211103-WA0032.jpg
We purchased approx 5,000 Indian Rupees items (67.08$ Approx).

LUNCH TIME...

After returning from shop we were very hungry so my mother decided to cook methi paratha with ladyfingers vegetable. It was a delicious spice full lunch very delicious we all together had lunch and then again we decided to go to shop to buy some jewellery again. Before going to jewellery shop we we did some of our household work our house was cleaned so we put that things in order and other task 2 do it took nearly about 1 hour to complete that work. After completion of work I drove my family to the jewellery shop.

IMG20211102105651.jpg
Lunch time

THE JEWELLERY SHOP...

Since it is the auspicious day to buy new things jewellery is one of the most important thing to buy this day. So my mother decided to buy jewellery today. Actually I didn't have many knowledge about jewellery so I told my mother that I am going to by some other things that is required for the decoration of house then after that I went on to the market site to buy decorative items for the decoration of our house. After all the decorative items I came back to the jewellery software my mother was buying jewellery. Then again I waited for an hour and my mother shopping was complete so we return back our home.

IMG-20211103-WA0033.jpg
So, my mother purchased a gold which cost approx 50,000 Indian Rupees (670.99$ approx).

LIGHTS ALL AROUND...

Since now it's evening time it was time to light up our house with all the decorative lighting that I bought today from the market my father called a an electrician to fix all the lights accordingly he set all the lights. It took it took him nearly e and h to fix the lights and till then it was night. Due to some fault in the wiring system the lighting was delayed but it happened and the lightings were looking very good so beautiful that I can't imagine. So mesmerizing and beautiful as you can clearly see in the picture how good it is looking after that I went on to have my today's dinner and after doing some of the miscellaneous work and holiday homework I went on to bed and slept.

IMG-20211103-WA0034.jpg
Final look of my house after some decoration with lights.

So, now i am ending my blog i will come with same energy in next blog. Keep supporting me

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST IS HERE

MY ACHIEVEMENT 2 POST IS HERE

Sort:  

The shop is filled with Diwali items. You have decorated your home beautifully.
Have a good day @utkarshsharma
#affable #india

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48