BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 1-11-2021 | MONDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

A SUBLIME MORNING...

A very good morning to all the readers of my blog today. I woke up very early in the morning since today I have to do a lot of tedious task so my mother took me early in the morning but I decided to have a walk around the ground and came back home you can say I decided to have a morning walk as I went on to have a walk what a beautiful scene I saw I can't describe it in my words that is why I have put a picture of it a very beautiful morning everyone will love to enjoy that moment sunrise with dew on the ground so mesmerizing and beautiful scene I clicked many pictures. After completion of my morning walk I came back home and did my daily activities of brushing and bathing.

Screenshot_2021-11-01-18-42-19-87_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg
Please tell in comment how's the shot

DELICIOUS BREAKFAST 🤤...

Since early morning time everything was happening good with me I guess what in today's breakfast and having one of the very special dish that is pav bhaji. My sister is very expert in in making this kinds of stuff actually she is very interested in cooking so everyday she cries new recipe and today she made pav bhaji it was very delicious and mouth-watering. We all had tasty breakfast and then went on to do our work. My mother went on to cleaning job my sister went on to dishwashing and I went on to attend online classes today in my online classes I am going to request for leave.

IMG-20211101-WA0035.jpg
Pav bhaji

COMPLETION OF ONLINE CLASSES...

Find me again my online classes are completed but today two news are there one is a positive news and one is a negative news positive is that we got our Diwali vacation and the negative news is that we caught plenty of holiday homework which is a very boring work to do teachers don't realise that apart from this study we do have other important work but I personally decided that I will complete my holiday homework today itself so straight away I went on to completion of my holiday homework and I complete it within four hour with hard and rigorous study so I am free from my holiday homework headache. I did this because I hate the process of procrastination. It is a negative process that tells up our time and put up in a situation that is very bad for us...

IMG-20211101-WA0036.jpg
Always tired after study

TO PLAY CRICKET...

After completion of my holiday homework I did help my mother and sister in cleaning house and then my friends called me to play cricket. Since I was having two to three hours in my pocket I went onto my playground where we played cricket not only we played cricket but also discussed yesterday's lost against New Zealand all my friends were very sad but one of my senior explained us the scenario that why India lost the match and he guided us that not to lose hope because it is just a game actually he was very right in doing so cricket is just a game we must not take it seriously and also should not give weightage that we are giving to it... it is after all at the end just a game. So we must focus on our performance rather then criticizing someone then we played cricket so interesting that we forgot about yesterday's loss my friends are very good in playing cricket and also our favourite sports is cricket whenever we get time we used to play cricket it is only rainy season in which we don't play cricket otherwise not a single season in which we abstain from playing cricket because it is not just a game it is our emotion and also the cricketing stars and ideas are also playing cricket and that is why we also play cricket after playing cricket I went to home.

IMG20211007173904.jpg
Beautiful ground

BOUGHT PLENTY FOR DIYAS...

Sincere the season of festival of light is is around us in fact few days to go for our grand celebration of Diwali and as explained earlier in my blocks Diwali is not just a festival but it is also a process which requires a lot of preparation to celebrate it. So today I went on to market with my mother to buy Bhai d h since Diwali is festival of lights and the hours are considered to be the main and one of the most important source of light which enlighten and removes all the darkness. As you can see in the picture my motherboard plenty of Dias to celebrate Diwali when you see there in the night it looks very beautiful so mesmerizing that you can't remove your eyes from them that just increase the beauty of anything. Show my mother bought dozens of the diyas today.

IMG-20211101-WA0033.jpg
It cost around 400 indian rupees (5.34 dollar)

So, now i am ending my blog i will come with same energy in next blog. Keep supporting me

THANK YOU...

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST IS HERE

MY ACHIEVEMENT 2 POST IS HERE

Sort:  

Hello,
@utkarshsharma
You have clicked very beautiful picture of nature view.
Pav bhaji looks very tasty. I hope you enjoyed it.
Have a nice day.
#affable

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

Every picture shared by u is fab!!
Have a great day ahead!
#affable

Thanks for giving your precious time here.
Have a great day.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48