Suparna here from kolkata .. an old user of steemit. feeling good after a long time. Cheers !

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

hi there !

am Suparna from kolkata. Invited by @vivv after a long time, actually we all friends circle was here but we moved to hive blog, suddenly i got a call from vivv today morning and asked me to join back again here. and am back again.

Feeling good to be here with india's inside. will post some stories or something new regularly, atleast i'll try my best.

Stay well all, stay happy.
here below is one of my pic, like and upvote me for a better rep+
Cheers !

( PHOTO REMOVED FOR PERSONAL ISSUE )

Sort:  

Congratulations @suparna

YOU GOT AN 100% UPVOTE FROM @phenombot.

stay connected with us.

welcome back again girl
stay tuned and upvote me ;)

Welcome back suparna.

Welcome back @suparna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83