Better life ):The diary game with steem | Busy day | sunday -: 12 sep 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians , I am sumit pratap singh as @sumitthakur on steemit .

how are you all I hope you are safe and fine at home. This is my 8th diary entry ,let's start and talk about my today 's activities.

So, today I wake up early in morning at 8:30 a.m
after getting up , washed my face and brushed my teeth , gone to shower and had my breakfast.

after that I took my cellphone to check some message and mail , missed call after that replied that .

As usual I opened the steemit and comment on steemians posts even I got engaged completely on steemit block chain .

then today I came to office . after some time I have cup of tea after that Called the clients to visit the property then I had lunch in afternoon.

I said my colleagues to brief about the residential project in evening time.

masterplan2.jpg
residential Project of eldeco accolade in gurgaon

Totally in my mind , structure of project

That's my all today's activities and thank you for read my post

#india

Steem on

Thank you

Cc

@bestofindia

Sort:  

You had a pretty busy day. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting and stay connected.

Yes , thank you for visit on my post 😚

Nice diary keep posting.

Thanks for comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48