Better life :) The diary game | 21/08/2021 | Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians ,how are you all I hope you are safe and fine at home. This is my 5th diary entry ,let's start and talk about my today 's activities.

So , today I wake up late in morning at 10 a.m. beacuse of , I slept late in night at 4 a.m.
after getting up , washed my face and brushed my teeth after that I took my cellphone to check some message and mail , missed call after that replied that .

After sometime again I went to bathroom to take a shower After that called my own friend to go to the market @jatinthakur.

IMG_20210818_151837.jpg

Then I went to the market from here, I had some important work in the market, did that first, then we went on a ride from Sirsaganj to Shikohabad then came back after some time

IMG_20210818_151859_1.jpg

and I needed some money , So I went to an ATM, then I inserted the debit card in the ATM and the money did not come out.

IMG-20210821-WA0000.jpg

Because there is going the some problem in the ATM as temporarily unavailable.

As soon as I came out of the ATM I saw it is raining very fast .

IMG-20210821-WA0001.jpg

then I waited for the rain to stop , After sometime the rain stopped then I came back to my home .

I went to washroom for washed my face and hand , I went to the kitchen and I had dinner.

After that I went to my bed and lay down

That's my all today's activities and thank you for read my post .

#india

Steem on

Thank you ☺️

Sort:  

I wish you a Happy rakshabandhan to you,
If you add captions with your photos, then your post will looks more better.
Nice diary from your side, keep posting.
Have a great day 👍
Stay safe
#affable

Thank you for visit

I wish you happy rkshabndn to you
Nice dairy from your side @sumitthakur.
Keep sharing like this!

#affable
#india

Thank you for visit my post

That ATM machine looks pretty much broken. Front of the ATM looks pretty much damaged. It seems like somebody tried to tamper with it. And that is kind of affecting the functions I suppose. I hope your day was good. Keep writing the diary :)

#affable #india

Yes, the ATM was a little damaged but it worked properly, at that time the temporary room was unavailable that's why the money didn't come out of the ATM.
Thank you for visit my post

Nice diary shared w/ us :)
I wish you happy Rakshabandhan to you,
Pls keep sharing your diary and get connected
@sumitthakur
#affable
#indis

Thank you for visit my post 😚👍

Nice diary From Ur side..keep posting bro..

#affable

Thank you for visit my post 😚
@ritikjadon

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

You enjoy your journey. thanks for sharing! @sumitthakur

Thank you for visit my post 😚

Hello,
@sumitthakur
After watching your story I think You was so busy today. have a good day.
#affable

Yes , I was so busy , thank you for visit my post 😚

Beautiful post from your side. Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe 😊@sumitthakur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48