Better life|The diary game |07/08/2021|saturday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello guys ,how are you all I hope all be well .
This is my 4th diary entry let's start and talk about my toady's activities.

Today I woke up at 8 a.m in the morning after waking up I washed my face and brushed my teeth after that i went to the kitchen , I made two cup of tea for me and @jatinthakur
IMG-20210807-WA0002.jpg
and then I took my phone while i video call him early in the morning

Screenshot_2021-08-07-07-56-37-074_com.instagram.android.jpg
I shared my feeling with him

After that I ate the food with @jatinthakur
Then still I took my phone for checked the message and emails etc .

After sometime I went to the terrace, I saw amazing view so I captured that in phone
IMG_20210802_190243_1.jpg

Then I went to my room and lay down on bed . I slept till 5 p.m while I woke up and called my friend to go out side from room because of I was very bored then we went to walk in the evening . I came back to home , I went to washroom for washed my face and hand .

After that I went to my bed and lay down

That's my all today's activities and thank you for read my post

#india

Steem on

Thank you ☺️

Sort:  

@sumitthakur evening photo looks great. Nice diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting. Have a great day ahead.
Stay blessed #affable #india

Thank you for visit my post @hdnakum

Nice diary from your side. evening view is so beautiful.thanks for sharing your day with us.
Have a nice day.take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Yes ,thank you for visit my post @aman9675

Pictures are so beautiful 😍
Thank you for sharing your day with us
Nice diary from your side
Have a great day 😊 & stay safe and keep posting

#affable#india

Thank you for visit my post @ramanjadon

@sumitthakur All pictures beautiful. Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe. 😀

Thank u for visit

Hello,
@sumitthakur
I have read your post and written a very nice post.
Especially the post from the evening photos looks very attractive.
#affable

I think you had a nice day. Thanks for sharing nice dairy post with us.Keep posting and stay connected.

Thank you for visit

Nice Diary Game, welcome to steemit and BOI. Keep posting . Nice pics

Thank you for your support @aasifwani

Your Instagram Filter is so good..And the colours of your tea'cup was nice...
Keep sharing your day with us..

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47