Better life|The diary game 29 july 2021|Thursday|A day in gurgaon

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians ,how are you all I hope you are safe and fine at home. This is my 3rd diary entry ,let's start and talk about my today 's activities.

Toady I woke up at 8 am in the morning, after getting up , washed my face and brushed my teeth after that I took my cellphone to check some message and mail , missed call after that replyed that .

Then, I went to outside for walk with @jatinthakur .In the way , I saw a very beautiful scenery and captured it in my phone.

IMG_20210729_200912.jpg

After sometime I came back to my room , and washed my face and start checking my phone, after sometime I invited my best friend at my room. She lives 3kms away from my room. When she came to my room i ordered the burger and pizza with cold drink from swiggy. I got my order in next 20 minutes. We enjoyed our food.
IMG-20210729-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210729-WA0009.jpg
After that we talked so much, we had a lot to share with each other but she was getting late so i went to drop her at her room.

When I was returning to my room,i met my two friends and we went to Raheja mall saw a movie and captured some pics with them
IMG-20210729-WA0005.jpg
and return back to my room.
Then i had dinner with my roomates (@jatinthakur and @sadanand) and then i went to short walk after dinner .
Then i spend half an hour on instagram after that i went to my bed.

So that's all my today's activities. And thanks for reading my post.

#india

Thank you
Steem on

Cc

@rishabh99946
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@Booming04
@sapwood

Sort:  

You capture a photo awesome i love this , and i think you enjoy pizza party with coke.

Thank you for sharing your day with us @sumitthakur.☺
@affiable #india

What a view you captured in ur phone..😍
Thank you for sharing your day with us..

Hello,
@sumitthakur
I read your post and wrote a very nice post.
specially your post looks great because of the burgers and pizza.
#affable

it is very beautiful collection

Thank u for visit my Post@ahlawat
Please voteup on post

It is very beautiful 🤩 view of your photo sceneries. Burger and pizza are looking tasty 😋. It seem you enjoyed much today.
Keep posting. Keep enjoying your days.

#affable
#india

Thank you for visit
#india

You have shared the nice diary with us
keep posting
#india

thank you for visit
@affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47