Better Life | The Diary Game | 15/05/2021 | Saturday-Sleepy day for me 😁.

in Best of India3 years ago

Good morning steemians,

How are you doing?. Hope all are doing great.

Today morning I woke up at 08:30 am and tried hard to left the bed but it couldn't happen and slept again for half an hour. So I woke up at 09:00 am not at 08:30 am. As I woke up drank green tea first then went out to brought some grocery and back to room within 15min.

After back from the market start my regular morning activity then went to balcony. I took one pic from the balcony of a woman who was selling vegetables to a man. That guy was driving the auto slowly and she was selling the vegetables.
auto.jpg
Women selling the vegetables

Selling the vegetables and fruits and streets on auto and on Thela started from the first lockdown in 2020. Sometimes I feel irritated because you can see mike in the pic, they announce from that device, and due to this, I woke up early but I can understand the situation and their problems so I never asked them to not announce near my room.

Now the time is 11:00 am and I have to prepare breakfast. I had brought eggs and bread from the market for breakfast but I cut the fruits in breakfast and ate that only.
1621101177626.JPEG
Fruits.

After having breakfast opened the laptop to read the posts on steemit. I start to read one post and again slept🤣
without complete a single post. I woke up at 12:30 pm washed my face and went into the kitchen to prepare lunch. After preparing the lunch again opened the laptop and start to read posts and upvote/comments. At 2:30 pm I had lunch
1621101177244.JPEG
Chapati | Brinjal-Potato | Cucumber

After lunch, I walked for some time and again started using steemit, watched some videos on YouTube. Then I make some calls at home talked with them.

Now it's evening 06:00 pm I start to cleaning cloths. After cleaned took a shower then I had pakodi in the evening snack prepared at home.
1621109619707.JPEG

After having the snacks I decided to watch the movie I tried to find on Netflix but couldn't found any interesting movie as I was looking for a Bollywood movie. I have already downloaded Radhe but after knowing the review I don't try to spoil my important time after watching that movie. At last, I couldn't found any movie and went to the kitchen.

Today I prepared khichdi in dinner jaisa ki today is Saturday.
1621101176790.JPEG
Khichdi

After having dinner watched some songs on YouTube then make a call to my cousin's brother who is in Paris. Talked with him for some time and back to the room to sleep.

I am now at the end of the post but my eyes not allowing me to wake up more. So going to sleep ASAP.

Thanks for reading my post.

Good Night......Subh Ratri......Bye Bye......TC.

#SteemOn✌!!
Sort:  

Food in your diary looks yummy 😋 @sumitkr27

Nice diary from your side. You have presented it very well 👍👍.
#affable #india

Yes i agree like those seller announcement give little bit irritation. But in pandemic each one try to earn their needed money in so many ways. So respect them.

Your dishes looking colourful and delicious. Hope you enjoyed it.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable #india

All diahes looks amazing and delicious.
Hope you enjoyed it.

Have a nice day.
Take care & stay safe

#affable #india

Your dishes looking colourful and delicious.Nice diary from you keep posting 😇😇

I tried to find on Netflix but couldn't found any interesting movie

I want to recommend a movie to you hope you like it. If you want more please let me know I am happy to help you out.

Triple Frontier

Nice diary post from your side.

Stay safe.

Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27