You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steemit | 03 / August / 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

"ambat Varan". Looks like you are from same state as me. Are you living in maharashtra? Good to see more people from our state. Palak pakode definitely taste better and they are kind of fun in the rainy season too. I prefer methi pakode or corinader (kothimbir) pakode in this season as well. As they tend to be healthy. Keep posting those interesting food images. Looking forward to more of your diary posts :)

#affable

Sort:  

I don't know how to male methi pakoda
I know kotambir pakoda most of the time in rainy season i made
Yes I'm from Maharashtra
Thanks for visiting my post
#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83